Menu Close

Current Board Members

The Center for Positive Aging Board of Directors

2018 Officers:

Connie White: Chair – Atlanta Regional Commission
Karon Winston : Chair-Elect – Lutheran Towers
Shannon MacArthur: Treasurer – Mauldin & Jenkins
Suzanne Brown: Secretary – St. George Village

Class of 2018:

Keith Gadd: Wesley Woods Senior Living
Lisa Kiely: Lenbrook
Shannon MacArthur: Mauldin & Jenkins
Ellen Miller-Mapp: Clairmont Oaks
Antoinette Sturm: Saint Anne’s Terrace

Class of 2019:

Suzanne Brown: St. George Village
Pat Coppin
: Alice Williams Towers
George Tucker:Campbell-Stone Sandy Springs
Connie White: Atlanta Regional Commission

Class of 2020:

Weyman Perry: Personal Care, Inc.
Carolyn Roper
: Consumer (Glen Memorial UMC)
Kevin Shaw: King’s Bridge Retirement Community
Karon Winston: Lutheran Towers